POINT OF CONTACT

Michael Kruhl is owner of KSK (individual enterprise) and executive director of KSK-Travel GmbH. Since 2001 he is working in field of civil protection in leading positions and in emergency management. Since 2008, he operates in this field as independent consultant.

He gained experiences as team member and leader for a German federal agency, as consultant and trainer on different projects and missions in national and international crisis content. He is enrolled in a numerous training programmes and projects for the “European Union Civil Protection Mechanism (UCPM)” and holds a lectureship for rescue engineering at University of Applied Science of Hamburg (HAW). He is trained as UCPM expert and for the United Nations (UN). He advises national and international organisations, companies, ministries and governmental entities.

Together with a strong and experienced KSK-team and a comprehensive expert network we a working on tailored and innovative solutions for our customers – quality from conviction!

KSK-Staff concepts

The KSK range of services includes analysis, emergency planning, hazard management concepts, security research, coordination and command equipment, trainings, sensibilisations for civil protection actors and responsible persons in hazard management and extends into simulations, full-scale exercises in civil protection and hazard management.

Services

  • Analysis, emergency and hazard management planning
  • Crisis management, staff training and exercises
  • Analysis, emergency and hazard training
  • Stress tests

©KSK-Stabskonzepte | ContactImpressumDatenschutz

en_GBEnglish
de_DE_formalGerman en_GBEnglish

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Kruhl ist Inhaber von KSK (Einzelunternehmen) und Geschäftsführer der KSK-Travel GmbH. Seit 2001 ist er im Katastrophenschutz und in Führungs- und Stabspositionen aktiv und wurde 2008 in diesem Bereich ebenfalls selbstständig.

Erfahrungen sammelte er als Einsatz- und Führungskraft für eine deutsche Regierungsorganisation, als Berater und als Ausbilder bei verschiedensten Krisen und Katastrophen sowie bei Projekten und anderen Ereignissen im In- und Ausland. Er ist in unterschiedliche Ausbildungsmaßnahmen und Projekte des „Katastrophenschutzverfahrens der Union“ (EU) involviert und ist an einem Lehrauftrag für den Bereich Rettungsingenieurwesen an der Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften in Hamburg (HAW) beteiligt. Darüber hinaus ist er im Rahmen des EU Katastrophenschutzes und der UN ausgebildet. Er berät unter anderem Hilfsorganisationen (auch international), Unternehmen, Ministerien und Landkreise.

Zusammen mit einem starken, erfahrenen KSK-Team und einem umfassenden Expertennetzwerk finden wir gern individuelle und innovative Lösungen für unsere Kunden – Qualität aus Überzeugung!

KSK-Stabskonzepte

Das KSK Angebotsspektrum reicht von Analysen, Notfallplanungen, Gefahrenabwehrkonzepten, Sicherheitsforschung, Führungs- und Lageausstattung über Aus- und Weiterbildungen für Akteure des Katastrophenschutzes und der Gefahrenabwehr bis hin zu Simulations- und Vollübungen für den Zivil- und Katastrophenschutz.

Dienstleistungen

  • Analysen, Notfall- und Gefahrenabwehrplanungen
  • Krisenmanagement, Stabsausbildungen, Übungen
  • Analysen, Notfall- und Gefahrenabwehrplanungen Übungen
  • Stresstest

©KSK-Stabskonzepte | KontaktImpressumDatenschutz